Where to learn

ALGERIA: +213 556 344 134
Email: info@mt-algerie.org

BOTSWANA: Botswana@TM.org

DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF CONGO: +243 810 182 919
Email: patasanaferdi@yahoo.fr

EGYPT: +20 100 143 1600
Email: Egypt@TM.org

ETHIOPIA: +251 911 206401
Email: Ethiopia@TM.org

GHANA: +233 28 960 01 00
Email: Ghana@TM.org

IVORY COAST: +225 07 84 65 16
Email: CotedIvoire@TM.org

KENYA: +254  710 535 935
Email: Kenya@TM.org
TM Centers are located in Nairobi, Nakuru and Nandi Hills.

MADAGASCAR: Contact through Reunion

MAURITIUS:  +230 253 2615 or +230 766 5597
Email: maharimy@intnet.mu

Quatre-Bornes TM Center
+230 577 95441
Email: tm.mauritius@gmail.com 

MOZAMBIQUE: +258 82 305 75 30
Email: Mozambique@TM.org

NAMIBIA:
Email: Namibia@TM.org

NIGERIA: +234 708 555 7890
or +44(0) 7786 472 394
Email: mglobalcwp@yahoo.com

REUNION: +262 31 24 37
Email: avm.reunion@izi.re

RWANDA: +250 78 830 35 52
Email: Rwanda@TM.org

SENEGAL: +221 77 038 25 10
Email: Senegal@TM.org

SOUTH AFRICA: +27 11 728 0959
Email: info@TM-online.org.za

TANZANIA: +255 767 156 070
Email: tanzania@tm.org

TOGO: +228 902 6168
Email: cimtt.togo@gmail.com

UGANDA: +256 752 280 498
Email: Uganda@TM.org

ZAMBIA: Zambia@TM.org