Links for more information

Center for Leadership Performance: www.tmbusiness.org/

Consciousness-Based Education Association: www.CBEprograms.org

David Lynch Foundation: www.davidlynchfoundation.com

Enlightenment Today: www.enlightenmenttoday.org

Global Country of World Peace: www.globalcountry.org/wp/

Global Union of Scientists for Peace: www.GUSP.org

Global Women’s Organization for Total Knowledge: globalwomensorganization.org

International Center for Invincible Defense: www.invincibledefense.org/

International Foundation for Consciousness-Based Education:www.ConsciousnessBasedEducation.org

Maharishi Centre for Educational Excellence: www.mceeindia.com

Maharishi Institute of Management: www.maharishiinstituteofmanagement.com

Maharishi Invincibility Institute: www.maharishinstitute.org

Maharishi Invincibility School of Management: www.maharishischoolsa.org

Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya: www.mmyvv.com

Maharishi School of the Age of Enlightenment: www.maharishischooliowa.org

Maharishi University of Management: www.mum.edu

Maharishi Vedic Institute Nature Reserve: www.ezemvelo.co.za

Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Group: www.maharishividyamandir.com

Nuclear Alert: www.nuclearalert.org/

Permanent Peace: www.permanentpeace.org

Transcendental Meditation South Africa www.tm-online.org.za

YouTube Maharishi Channel: www.youtube.com/user/maharishichannel

YouTube Maharishi University of Management:www.youtube.com/user/MaharishiUniversity

YouTube Transcendental Meditation Channel:http://www.youtube.com/user/meditationchannel